Skip to content

Our People

Our People


Malcolm Ponnayan – Executive Director

Rowena Calame – Executive Assistant

Katie Noseworthy – Human Resources Manager

Stacey Jayne – Program Manager

Catharine Maxwell – Program Manager

Patricia Koopmans – Bookkeeper/Accounting

Cheryl Marett – Neeve & Seniors Service Coordinator 

Kathleen Fagan – Willow Place Service Coordinator

Maria Raymond – Outreach Service Coordinator

Gautham Anand – Human Resources Coordinator

Monique Meikle – Registered Practical Nurse

Attendants, Personal Support Workers & Homemakers

For more information on Attendant/Personal Support Worker and Homemaker opportunities please visit our Employment Opportunities page.

Board of Directors

Board members are appointed at our Annual Members Meeting in June, and serve three (3) year terms, to a maximum of two (2) terms.

The current Guelph Independent Living Board Members are:

Lindsay Lennox – Chair

Cindy Kinnon –  Past Chair

Lisa Gammage

Samantha Londerville 

Ravi Sathasivam

Eleanor Ross

Lindsay Sieben

Lorelei Root

If you are interested in becoming a part of our team, please visit our Employment page.